Contact Us

Please contact the appropriate department within MD of Greenview with your questions, comments or concerns.

Valleyview Administration Building
4806 – 36 Avenue [View Map]
PO Box 1079, Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.524.7600
Toll Free: 1.888.524.7601
24/7 Dispatch: 1.866.524.7608
Fax: 780.524.4307
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Office Locations

Valleyview Operations Office
4802 – 36 Avenue [View Map]
PO Box 1079, Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0 
Phone: 780.524.7602
Fax: 780.524.5237
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Family & Community Support Services Office
4707 – 50 Street [View Map]
PO Box 1079 Valleyview, AB T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.524.7603
Fax: 780.524.4130
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Field Services Office
3606 – 46 Street [View Map]
PO Box 1079 Valleyview, AB T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.524.6104
Fax: 780.524.5041
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Ag. Services Office
3602 – 45 Street
PO Box 1079 Valleyview, AB T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.524.7621
Fax: 780.524.5041
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

DeBolt Office
1115 Township Road 721A [View Map]
PO Box 1079 Valleyview, AB T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.957.3740
Fax: 780.957.3796
Office Hours: Wednesday and Thursday Only
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Grovedale Office
70075 Range Road 64, Lot 3 [View Map]
PO Box 1079, Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.539.0863
Fax: 780.539.1875
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Grande Cache Office – Eagles Nest Hall
10028 – 99 Street [View Map]
PO Box 1079, Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.827.5155
Grande Cache After Hours: 780.501.1246
Fax: 780.827.5143
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Grande Cache Office – Administration Office
10002 Shand Avenue
PO Box 1079, Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.827.3362
24/7 Dispatch: 1.866.524.7608
Fax: 780.827.2406
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Grande Cache Office – Family & Community Support Services Office
10001 Hoppe Avenue [View Map]
PO Box 1079, Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0
Phone: 780.827.4336
Fax: 780.827.2630
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Closed for Lunch from Noon – 1 p.m.)

Greenview Contacts

Council

Winston Delorme
WARD 1, Grande Cache,
Cell: 780.783.0056
Winston.Delorme@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Dale Gervais
WARD 2, Little Smoky,
Cell: 780.524.7714
Dale.Gervais@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Leslie Urness
WARD 3, Valleyview,
Home: 780.524.4036
Cell: 780.524.8477
Les.Urness@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Shawn Acton
WARD 4, Sunset House,
Cell: 780.552.4346
Shawn.Acton@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Reeve Dale Smith
WARD 5, New Fish Creek,
Home: 780.524.2790
Cell: 780.558.9337
Dale.Smith@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Tom Burton
WARD 6, DeBolt,
Home: 780.957.3601
Cell: 780.512.1558
Tom.Burton@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Roxie Rutt
WARD 7, Crooked Creek,
Cell: 780.558.9640
Roxie.Rutt@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Bill Smith
WARD 8, Grovedale,
Cell: 587.343.5463
Bill.Smith@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Duane Didow
WARD 9, Grande Cache,
Cell: 780.827.6171
duane.didow@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Deputy Reeve Tyler Olsen
WARD 9, Grande Cache,
Cell: 780.827.6651
tyler.olsen@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Administration

Denise Thompson
Chief Administration Officer
denise.thompson@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Stacey Wabick
Assistant Chief Administration Officer
stacey.wabick@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Lianne Kruger
Executive Assistant to Council & CAO
lianne.kruger@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Stacey Sevilla
Manager, Communications and Marketing
stacey.sevilla@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Protective Services

Wayne Brown
Regional Fire Chief, Fire-Rescue Services
wayne.brown@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Brian Lott
Regional Deputy Fire Chief – Grand Cache Fire Station #33
brian.lott@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Gord Meek
Regional Deputy Fire Chief – DeBolt Fire Station #31
gord.meek@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Bill Parsons
Regional Deputy Fire Chief – Grovedale Fire Station #32
bill.parsons@mdgreenview.ab.ca

George Ferraby
Sergeant, Enforcement Services, Community Peace Officer Program
george.ferraby@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Joshua Schultz
Community Peace Officer
joshua.schultz@mdgreenview.ab.ca

 

Community Services

Gerry Murphy
General Manager, Community Services
gerry.murphy@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Teresa Marin
Executive Assistant to Community Services
teresa.marin@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Lisa Hannaford
Manager, FCSS
lisa.hannaford@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Kevin Keller
Manager, Economic Development
kevin.keller@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Quentin Bochar
Manager, Agricultural Services
quentin.bochar@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Kevin Gramm
Manager, Recreation Services
kevin.gramm@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Deborah Wood
Assistant Manager, Recreation Services
deborah.wood@mdgreenview.ab.ca

 

 

 

Corporate Services

Aleks Nelson
Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Services
aleks.nelson@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Donna Ducharme
Manager, Finance and Administration
donna.ducharme@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Wanda Fox
Executive Assistant, Corporate Services
wanda.fox@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Infrastructure & Planning

Roger Autio
General Manager, Infrastructure & Planning:
roger.autio@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Amanda Stroebel
Executive Assistant, Infrastructure & Planning
amanda.stroebel@mdgreenview.ab.ca

TBA
Manager, Construction & Engineering

Leah Thompson
Assistant Manager, Construction & Engineering:
leah.thompson@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Gary Couch
Manager, Environmental Services
gary.couch@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Donna Cross
Assistant Manager, Environmental Services
donna.cross@mdgreenview.ab.ca

TBA
Manager, Operations

Josh Friesen
Assistant Manager, Operations
josh.friesen@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Sally Rosson
Manager, Planning & Development
sally.rosson@mdgreenview.ab.ca