Dennis Mueller
Interim Director of Community Services
dennis.mueller@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Teresa Marin
Executive Assistant to Community Services
teresa.marin@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Lisa Hannaford
Manager, FCSS
lisa.hannaford@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Kevin Keller
Manager, Economic Development
kevin.keller@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Sheila Kaus
Manager, Agricultural Services
sheila.kaus@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Kevin Gramm
Manager, Recreation Services
kevin.gramm@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Gayla Arams
Recreation Facility Manager
gayla.arams@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Deborah Wood
Assistant Manager, Recreation Services
deborah.wood@mdgreenview.ab.ca