Contact P&D Staff

Celine Chuppa, Development Officer
Wards 1, 3 and 8 
Grande Cache (Crown Land),Valleyview (subdivision applications only), Grovedale 
Direct Line: 780.524.6080; celine.chuppa@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Price Leurebourg, Development Officer
Wards 2 and 4 and Division 9
Little Smoky, Sunset House, Hamlet of Grande Cache
Direct Line: 780.524.6078; price.leurebourg@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Leona Dixon, Development Officer
Wards 3, 5, 6 and 7
Valleyview (development permit applications only), New Fish Creek,
DeBolt and Crooked Creek

Direct Line: 780.524.7639; leona.dixon@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Alysse Barks, Development Technician
Direct Line: 780.524.7643; alysse.barks@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Sally Ann Rosson, Planning and Development Manager
Direct Line: 780.524.7644; sally.rosson@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Jenny Cornelsen, Admin Support, Planning and Development
Direct Line: 780.524.7645; jenny.cornelsen@mdgreenview.ab.ca