Reeve Dale Smith
WARD 5, New Fish Creek
Home: 780-524-2790
Cell: 780-558-9337
Dale.Smith@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Deputy Reeve Bill Smith
WARD 8, Grovedale
Cell: 587-343-5463
Bill.Smith@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Winston Delorme
WARD 1, Grande Cache
Cell: 780-783-0056
Winston.Delorme@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Dale Gervais
WARD 2, Little Smoky
Cell: 780-524-7714
Dale.Gervais@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Leslie Urness
WARD 3, Valleyview
Home: 780-524-4036
Cell: 780-524-8477
Les.Urness@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Shawn Acton
WARD 4, Sunset House
Cell: 780-552-4346
Shawn.Acton@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Tom Burton
WARD 6, DeBolt
Home: 780-957-3601
Cell: 780-512-1558
Tom.Burton@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Roxie Chapman
WARD 7, Crooked Creek
Cell: 780-558-9640
Roxie.Rutt@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Duane Didow
WARD 9, Grande Cache
Cell: 780-827-6171
duane.didow@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Councillor Tyler Olsen
WARD 9, Grande Cache
Cell: 780-827-6651
tyler.olsen@mdgreenview.ab.ca